A Virtual Assistant Leverage

I am enjoying the experience of using other people’s time as a leverage, in other words, hiring VA contractors. As a Virtual Assistant myself, being able to do more is of course equated to a productive day and doing it with the help of other people is more efficient. At the same time, the process itself was able to help them to earn a living and an experience.

Seeking help doesn’t necessarily mean that you can’t do the job. I personally believe that when there are more brains that gather to meet a specific goal, precious time is saved and winners emerged.

courtesy of Repoort

As a Virtual Assistant, I began to look into different options. I am trying different strategies, consider other people’s opinions and criticisms, but most of all I remain honest and reliable to both my employers and contractors.

Some employers would usually want someone that knows exactly what to do so that they could go back to their usual dailies and then just wait for an end of day report or a mission accomplished. But for me, as an employer too, I give Virtual Assistant starters a chance to prove themselves and experience the virtual world of employment. The gaining of new knowledge and online-training are huge for newbies. The 5-star rating and a positive feedback are bonuses.

I am every employer’s asset to their business. And I wish to be every Virtual Assistant contractor’s dream employer.

-VA Tonic

2 responses to “A Virtual Assistant Leverage

  1. It seems that you will be a good employer if I apply as a VA. I still have to finish the VA seminar of Jomar and I hope I will be able to land a homebased job. Any tips on what additional skills I should learn in order to be a good VA? Thanks.

    • Hi CME!

      I’m sure that you will be able to land a home-based job. There are 3 things that you need to remember: 1) Listen to Jomar because he knows exactly what you should learn. 2) Be confident! Don’t let your worries take over your dreams. 3) Thank God. Because He let you stumble upon Jomar or the VA Seminar. A lot of great opportunities is coming your way!

Leave a comment